Magnetic Cuts V.1 – Out Now with music from Sneak, Ramon Tapia, DJ Dan and more…

Magnetic Cuts v.1
Release date: July 27th 2015
1. Bebadim – Best Of This Love
2. El Funkador – Holla At My Soul
3. Arturo Garces – Closer To The Feeling
4. Tripmastaz – No Turning Back
5. Ramon Tapia – Don’t Go
6. DJ Sneak & DJ Dan – Super Juice
7. Los Escorpiones – El Underground
8. DJ Sneak – El Sonido Bestial
9. DJ Sneak & Monoman – Watch Your Back (DJ Sneak Remix)
10. DJ Sneak – U Can’t Hide From Your Bud (Original)

Buy Now:
Juno Download

Magnetic Recordings is the label from the inimitable DJ Sneak. As expected from a man who has House music running through his veins, the sound of Magnetic is all about pure, raw, uncompromising 4/4 beats, traversing the very best in Jackin’, Tech and Soulful grooves. Now boasting a whopping 75+ releases on the label, this Summer sees Magnetic unleash their giant new compilation series, ‘Magnetic Cuts’, with 6 massive volumes to collect, sporting the very best sounds from the underground, all selected by DJ Sneak.

‘Magnetic Cuts V.1’ features some heavy favourites from the chief House Gangster, DJ Sneak, alongside a host of other bumping and Jackin’ grooves from label mates Bebadim, El Funkador, Ramon Tapia, Tripmastaz, Arturo Garces and Los Escorpiones.

“Magnetic Recordings is all about jackin’ underground House music – raw and pure” – DJ SNEAK

‘Magnetic Cuts’ compilation series will be released throughout the Summer on Magnetic Recordings and for the first time all tracks will be available on iTunes and top download stores.

Comments are closed.